Lok Sabha polls: Everything you need to know about voting in the first phase

The polling for the first phase of seven phases of 17th Lok Sabha election begins today. Amidst rising battle of words between all the political parties, people are ready to cast votes in 91 constituencies in 20 states and union territories. As per the reports of Election Commission, this is the third-biggest of the phases with more than 14 crore total voters.

More Channels
Trending Now