Kareena Kapoor Khan refuse to kiss Ajay Devgn in Satyagraha for this reason?

Satyagraha released in 2013 and starred Ajay Devgn, Amitabh Bachchan and Kareena Kapoor Khan in a pivotal role. It is reported that at that time Kareena Kapoor Khan refused to kiss her then Satyagraha co-star Ajay Devgn on screen.

Related Videos
More Channels
Trending Now