Laugh Out Loud! Comedy Circus returns to tickle your funny bones

Comedy Circus to return with Sohail Khan and Archana Puran Singh as the judges

Comedy Circus Laugh Out Loud! Comedy Circus returns to tickle your funny bones Source : Press

The Indian television's artistic weave of comedy shows with a blend of wit and humour has witnessed an upsurge of comedy shows under the genre. Their endevour to exhibit the same by comprehending the Indian sensibilities and their outlook towards the genre has elevated the comedy business to great heights.

According to the latest reports, Sony TV's Comedy Circus returns to tickle your funny bones. Actor-filmmaker Sohail Khan and actress Archana Puran Singh will reprise their roles as the judges of the show. The upcoming season of Comedy Circus, which will be replacing Salman Khan's Dus Ka Dum will be hosted by Polish anchor Joanna Robaczewska.

According to a leading daily, a source close to the show revealed, "With Kaun Banega Crorepati 10 on weekdays, and Comedy Circus on weekends, Sony TV is set to give the audience weeklong entertainment. We are really excited about Comedy Circus and have been waiting to present the show to the viewers. The team has already shot for a couple of episodes. And we are quite confident that it's going to be a fun season. This time, the competition will be judged in trios, comprising of two actors and one comedian."

The latest season will feature a combination of artistes from the entertainment industry like Anita Hassanandani, Aditi Bhatia, Karishma Sharma, Ojaswi Oberoi, Ketan Singh, Sana Saeed, Preeto Sawhney, Mubeen Saudagar, Balraj, Divyansh Dwivedi, RJ Abhilash, Siddharth Sagar, Paritosh Tripathi, Gaurav Dubey and Pushpinder Zira. Comedy Circus is all set to premiere on September 15 on Sony TV and air every Saturday-Sunday at 9.30 pm.