What is this 'Biscuit Trophy' that everyone is talking about?

Several number of memes have been surfacing the internet after Pakistan unveiled the Biscuit Trophy for the three-match Twent20 International.

Biscuit Trophy What is this 'Biscuit Trophy' that everyone is talking about? Source : Press

Cricket never fails to amaze us. The three-match Twenty20 International (T20I) series between Pakistan and Australia which will be taking place at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi has now turned out to be as entertaining as it could get.

The Pakistan Cricket Board called the curtains off from the trophy for which both teams will compete with each other and rather left each one of us laughing our hearts out.

The trophy had a large biscuit on the top which was enough to garner the attention of social media users in a jiffy.

Take a look at some of the memes on Twitter.

biscuit trophy 1

biscuit trophy 2

biscuit trophy 3

biscuit trophy 6

"After seeing the economic condition of Pakistan I am confident that they will put all their efforts in winning the Roti Cup."

"What a trophy biscuit trophy LoL."

"I think next trophy make with tea cup ... biscuit with tea NYC combination."

Here's the squad of both the teams.

Australia: D Arcy Short, Aaron Finch(c), Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Alex Carey(w), Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Billy Stanlake, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Peter Siddle.

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Waqas Maqsood, Usman Khan, Sahibzada Farhan.